Contact School

Principal
Valerie Stewart
VStewart@gboe.org
973-772-0116

School Secretary
Kathy Lisefski
KLisefski@gboe.org
973-772-0016
 School Nurse
 Nancy Aiello
NAiello@gboe.org
973-772-0091
 Social Workers
 Jennifer Romero
CPIS/PIRT - Social Worker
JRomero@gboe.org
973-772-0118

Shiloh Waldron
CPIS - Social Worker
SWaldron@gboe.org
973-253-6600, ext. 1017 ext. 6605
Preschool Registrar
 Elaine Wich
EWich@gboe.org
973-253-6600, ext. 6601
Early Childhood Supervisor
  David Nelke
DNelke@gboe.org
973-772-0118
Master Teacher
Michele Semancik
MSemancik@gboe.org
973-772-0118 
Anti -Bullying  Specialist
Michele Semancik
MSemancik@gboe.org
973-772-0118 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.